Loading homepage
processing
spacer
spacer
About Me
avatar picture
online status
KendraHeart  VIP Club Member
Avatar since: 04/27/06
VIP member since: 01/30/13
VIP member number: 691385

Female
United States - CA
Last log on:

Greetings Everyone. Come chat with me.
Relationship Status: Married
Looking For: Chatting
Welcome to the home page of the Original Stylish Cat-Girl of IMVU. I am a fashionista and one of the site fashion mavens, so I can help you with Your Look no matter what it is. (Remember style on IMVU includes ears, horns, wings, zombie skins etc.) I am on all the time, though really late for most of you.

I am part of the Pacific Standard Tribe, evening crew. (Most nights 2000-2300 PST) I have been chatting in one form or another for... well lets just call it a REALLY LONG TIME. So yes, I am over 21. I live in California, near San Jose (Silicon Valley) Ca. (Sunnyvale actually). I have worked in the Technology industry, done online community management, worked in the roleplaying (table top) game industry, but have found more stable employment in the medical field, doing emergency support in the insurance and financial aspect.

You are what you wear. Your personality is expressed externally by what you look like. I like to dress up. I like costuming (though I can't sew). I have dozens of various themed clothes. I like period clothing. I like designer clothes (and for a brief time I really endulged in that). I have a thing for evening wear and cocktail/ party/ club wear. So if you like to talk about your look or clothing, come and talk with me. We will put together an outfit that looks great, not like the catalog blew up on you.

I wear enough black and have pale enough skin without makeup that I have been named an Honorary Goth. Recently I was called an Honorary Emo. Though long, long ago, when I was larping, I was called a Style Goth.

I like to RP (thought I do like to know the type of game/ scene before we start). I am a table top RPGer from way back ... well lets just call it a really long time (can you say 3 books and white box?). I have played a lot of different game, game systems, and campaigns. I do DnD, but really I play just about everything else. I do IM and forum play, having done fantasy, sci-fi, drama, with a serious dose of Robot-Girl, Cat-Girl, and Djinn play. So if you like to both role and roll, you and I have a lot in common.

Relates to this, I do like to flirt. Keep in mind, this is nothing serious people. What is online is staying online.

Despite being a fashion girl, I am a long time Fan. I like science fiction, science fantasy, and fantasy books and movies- (blame an upbringing of Star Trek and the Bionic series). I seem to be bipolar this way, as I like Cyberpunk and Romantic Fantasy. I am also a long time comics fan. I started collecting Uncanny X-Men at issue 93, first "new team". I like many of the old indies. I like Mike Grell. I am a Titans and JLA kid these days.

I like both action films (preferably martial arts) and romantic comedies (Hmmmm more bipolar...). Some of my favorites are American President, Princess Bride, Ladyhawk, Undercover Blues, Gross Pointe Blank, Fantastic Voyage, Star Wars (IV), Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Any Musketeer film, Any Robin Hood Film, and Police Story.

I tend to watch some of the better Sci-Fi and Fantasy on TV, so I am often off watching Dr. Who, Supernatural, Heroes, etc. Don't worry, I will be on later when they are over.

I also like coffee: mochas and lattes. I should live in Seattle. I really want a coffee cup drink so I can do things in the coffee shop. I am a moderate foodie.

I am a mistress of trivia and have a very diverse background.

So come and talk with me. I am sure we can find something to chat about.

Intrest Cloud: Fashion, Clothing, Shoes, Design, Cosplay, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Comics, Animation, Books, Computers, Table Top Roleplaying Games, RPGs, Action Movies, Romantic Comedies, Star Trek, B5, StarWars, Heroes, Dr. Who, BI, Furry, Nekko, ASFR, ASFMC, and much more.

Some additional things I have been asked recently
Yes, I really do try and review every product I buy or are given. Originally I was just trying to be ranked, but now I do it as a public fashion service.

Yes I do have a male avatar. I use him to look at male clothing in the catalog.

Yes I do give away little awards. I give Gold Stars to designs that are things every avatar should have in their inventory. These are basic and classic pieces. I give Silver Stars to those designs that are graphically superior. Bronze Stars are for classic pieces for a given look or style, but not something everyone should have. I would give out more, but I can't review items I don't own. I was going to make stickers, but then I realized that would be hypocritical for a person who won't allow stickers on her own page.

Yes, I do model for IMVU designers. Ask me and I will probably say yes.

Yes, it does cost a great deal of money to be me. I easily have over 800 items. I am calculating the cost of my various items. I discovered to be the core "me" will run you abound 10k depending on your initial inventory. I will post it up full total someday, but it is near 750,000 cr. It is amazing how fast 5-10 dollars a week adds up.

Yes, I mostly look like "me". There are some variations on that (Aya instead of Leanne, new eyes vs green, etc), but mostly I look like me. I have other Looks I like to put on Diana, Angela, Lin, Elena, Tasha, my Dragonfly Fairy, and so on. If you want to see what else I can be, check my images.

My Recent Visitors (0)
br>If you bothered to visit, at least say Hi (or insert salutation of choice) down in the message area. The main reasons for this is that I have enough visitors that I can no longer visit back everyone who just breezes by; most of you are off the page because only six shows and I have fifteen to twenty visitors.
Cool New People

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Kendra
Birthday:04/01 or 10/31 depends if you are the state of CA
Birthplace:San Francisco
Current Location:Silicon Valley, CA
Eye Color:Green, with contacts
Hair Color:Auburn, with Clairol
Height:6' 1/2"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right and in Right Mind
Your Heritage:Irish, Chinese, Native
The Shoes You Wore Today:Black Keds
Your Weakness:Excellent Clothing
Your Fears:Me
Your Perfect Pizza:A meat pizza that has a balance of acids and oils
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Surviving
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:Oh shit, I'm alive
Your Best Physical Feature:My legs
Your Bedtime:2300 PST
Your Most Missed Memory:Hmmm. I can not remember
Pepsi or Coke:COKE!
MacDonalds or Burger King:McD, but Carl's JR is better
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Nestea with lemon
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:MOCHA!!!!!!
Do you Smoke:No
Do you Swear:Hell Yes!
Do you Sing:Not if I like you.
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yessss
Do you want to go to College:Been there, done that
Do you want to get Married:Been there, done that
Do you get Motion Sickness:
Do you think you are Attractive:yes
Are you a Health Freak:somewhat
Do you get along with your Parents:No. They are nut cases
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:No. I am pretty unmusical
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No, does aspirin count?
In the past month have you gone on a Date:
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No, but I have in the past
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:YES!
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:Yes, but I didn't mean to be
Ever been Beaten up:No.
Ever Shoplifted:Yes. I was pretty good at it
How do you want to Die:Someone really wants to die?
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I want to grow up first
What country would you most like to Visit:Ireland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Blue
Favourite Hair Color:Blond
Short or Long Hair:long, but styled
Height:6' or more
Weight:200 lbs
Best Clothing Style:Classic
Number of Drugs I have taken:None. They are expensive, temporary, and pointless
Number of CDs I own:390+
Number of Piercings:2
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:The number is too large

CREATE YOUR OWN!
    
spacer
Special Someone
KendraHeart has no special someone.
My Groups Check Out IMVU Groups!
group image
IMVU Shopaholics Anonymous

278 posts from 250 members
group image
Book of Days

494 posts from 672 members
group image
Brains Required!

5982 posts from 2020 members
group image
VisNova's PoseCentral

4606 posts from 12394 members
group image
DW's Gathering

329 posts from 28 members
group image
Predator and Prey Creations

1896 posts from 521 members
group image
Roe's Group.

8 posts from 19 members
group image
Collinwood: House of Dark Shadows

469 posts from 41 members
group image
Ponygirls N Ponyboys

67 posts from 20 members
My Room
My Rankings


I am reviewing as fast as I can. I will be a ranked member soon.
spacer
friendly Friends 153
frame
visitors Visitors 4846
frame
kharma Gifts 1290
frame
generosity Generosity 1079
frame

spacer
My Wish List

My wishlist has change. It used to be the place I stored things to look at or buy later. Now, it is mostly things I kinda want, but won't buy myself anytime soon. So if you want to gift, choose something you really think I will want or use - even if it is not on this list. Oh yes, no stickers please.
Black Coctail DressLovely Diamond PumpsWhite Sequin Cocktail MiEternal EleganceLG♥CH HANDBAG
shimmer gown[Is] Strapped Suit 4 Drvmm. Darla Miamimm. Fy - Miami♚ Kacy Miami
♚ Tonia MiamiDelilah Miamin: wild eye make up*W* Halie Outfit MuseDress - silver
Sevati Devine Copper○Black Diamond HeelsFEC Harold bwn/lowlightsAshley - AuburnDiamond Necklace
Contact Me
My Interests

Superheroes Super Hero Champions Bi Cat Wolf Wolf-Dog Blessed Be Magic Anime Magik AHWW ASFR ASFMC FireFighter Intelligence 21+
fantasy, furry, Bi, Bisexual, Movies, fashion, California, books, style, clothing, comics, rpg, Roleplaying, coffee, 21, sci-fi, Cat-Girl, Heroes, intelligence, startrek, FIREFIGHTER, Superheroes, ASFR, drwho, ahww
My Outfits View latest



Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!
sticker_1236871_18925736